Log off

The OMS v2 makes use of browser sessions to keep track of data when you are clicking on menu's and so on. When you click on the [Log off]-button the session is cleared immediately. This is of course a prudent action to take, when you walk away from your computer. However, if you do not log off yourself and are inactive for some time, then the session will be cleared out of itself and any action you do will take you back to the login screen.